Investment projects in the region "Samara region"

ProjectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version.Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

Urea production project resumes. A prilling tower will be built. Previously completed project documentation will be partially revised, as there are changes in the general plan. But the site on which the production will be built remains the same.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor plans to organize the production of household and industrial bleach, as well as water purification and disinfection agents. The declared investment in the project is 97.8 million rubles.

In the Volga Federal District, an oil refinery is under construction. The project is implemented by a local group of companies. The design capacity of the future plant is up to 2 million tons of refined oil per year. The estimated cost of the investment project is 7 billion rubles.

The innovation and technology center will be built in the Volga Federal District. It will focus on the implementation of CAD / CAM / CAE-technologies, the manufacture of physical models of products and ready-to-use means of production (molds, dies, tools), end-use products. The center will be housed in a new building with an area of 4200 square meters; over 315 million rubles will be needed for its construction.

In the Volga Federal District, the construction of a building has begun for the production of unique competencies in Russia in the field of automation of technological processes, production of high-tech products and equipment for hazardous production facilities and enterprises of the military-industrial complex, research and engineering. Investments in the project will amount to 250 million rubles.

The manufacturer of printing products plans to implement a project to create a printing complex that produces products for packaging and labeling purposes. The volume of investments will amount to 147 million rubles.

In the Volga Federal District, they plan to build houses up to 56 meters in height on a plot of 5131 square meters.

In the Volga Federal District, construction and reconstruction works are planned at a cultural heritage site of regional significance.

An Investor will build a bathing center with a swimming pool in the Volga Federal Region. Investments into the project will reach 350-270 mln rub.

The company engaged in agricultural machinery in 2018 plans to invest in the development of production to increase output by 20%. In winter, the commissioning of two production buildings will be carried out, it is also planned to build another production building, the development of three new machines for sowing and tillage.

A dealership is under construction. It is planned that the center will sell and service Belarusian-made equipment. The total area of the facility is 2500 square meters. m. In the center there will be an office building, a showroom and a service station.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project to build a plant for the production of auto-harnesses.

A research and design center will be built on the territory of the aircraft plant in the Volga Federal Region. Over 950 million rubles have been allocated for the project.

A production and logistic hub will be built for the Iron & steel works in the Volga Federal Region. The center construction is scheduled to start by the end of year and to complete in Q1 2021. It will be able to accommodate up to 150 thousand tons of metal products at the same time.

In the Volga region, a fair complex in the format of the Small Fair will be built. The complex will be designed for 320 retail space and will be included in the all-Russian network of year-round fairs. The volume of investments in the project is 275 million rubles.

The largest fertilizers manufacturer is going to carry out modernization of biological treatment facilities on its factory in the Volga Federal Region. Investor is going to spend more than 5 bln run for the project.

In one of the cities of the Volga Federal District, it is planned to erect a dormitory. This will be a dormitory apartment type. The cost of work is estimated at over 200 million rubles. According to the contract, it is necessary to complete all the work before the end of 2018.

The French company, a supplier of plastic components for a number of car manufacturers, which has opened a factory in the Volga Federal District, plans to expand it. At the beginning of 2021, the investor rents another 2,600m 2 in the industrial park and will manufacture and assemble roof rails for car roofs. The planned investment in the project is 200 million rubles.

A center for drivers and travelers will be built in the Volga Federal Region. The project provides for construction of a multi-fuel filling station, multi-modal trucks parking area, a motel, self-service restaurants with children playground, etc. Investor was given a 12788-sq.m. land plot. Investments amount to 553 mln rub.

The documentation for the planning of the quarter territory in the Volga Federal District was approved. The developer is going to build up a plot of 2.6 hectares with seven-storey buildings - a total of 476 apartments, where 1,056 people will be accommodated.

The first door manufacturing plant may be built in the Volga Federal District. The production construction project will be supervised by the administration.

The investor company is going to launch a new plant producing components and systems for the automotive industry in the Volga Federal Region. Almost 776 million rubles will be invested in the project. About 250 jobs will be opened at the new auto parts manufacturing plant.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor completed the design of the third stage of the production and warehouse building for the production of air conditioning elements. As part of import substitution, the company is considering launching a line for the production of air conditioning system components for vehicles.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor company plans to build an office, retail and entertainment center.

It is planned to build a cargo river port in the Volga Federal District. The source of funding is the regional budget.

A block with an area of 3.7 hectares in the Volga Federal District is awaiting the layout of the territory. The developer won the tender for the completion of a residential building, which also included 11 equity holders, back in 2015, but then there were problems with the fact that part of the territory was occupied by an architectural monument

The design of the mushroom processing plant began. The production of fresh and canned mushrooms will be about 16.6 thousand tons per year, which will fully provide the residents of the Samara region with quality locally produced mushrooms. In 2015, they plan to complete the design work and proceed with the selection of the general contractor.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project to modernize the production of batteries.

The investor company plans to expand the poultry farm in the Volga Federal District. The first stage of construction was completed in 2013 and at the moment the factory produces 43 thousand tons of poultry meat. The second stage of construction involves an increase in the capacity of the enterprise.

In the Volga Federal District, the mayor's office of the city gave permission to deviate from the maximum parameters for building a site with an area of more than 10 hectares. The company plans to build three houses up to 25 stories high.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of a waste recycling complex.

EcoStroyResurs LLC (St. Petersburg) made a proposal to build an enterprise for the processing of municipal solid waste in the SEZ “Tolyatti”. But so far no specific agreements have been reached. If the investor makes a positive decision on the placement of production in the SEZ “Tolyatti”, this will be announced publicly after the relevant information has been agreed with the company.

In the Volga Federal District, it is planned to build production facilities for automobile production. Under the project, bodywork and press production, a logistics center and production laboratories will be built. New facilities will increase car production by 20% - up to 120 thousand bodies per year

The investor company plans to build polymer concrete and press production in the territory of the second stage of the SEZ. The second phase of the special economic zone will be commissioned in October 2019.

A residential development will be built near the sports stadium in the Volga Federal Region. The customer has announced a tender for preparing the territory development concept.

The investor plans to launch production, which is aimed at processing crushed stone - the company will crush crushed stone and receive mineral powder - MP-1 according to GOST. Investments in the project amounted to about 60 million rubles.

A dairy plant will be reconstructed in the Volga Federal District. A large dairy producer will invest more than 4 billion rubles in an investment project. Until the end of 2020, a water treatment station will be built at the plant's site, storage facilities will be reconstructed and expanded, four new lines for the production of sour-milk, cottage cheese and children's products will be installed here, as well as the reception department of raw milk will be modernized.

The company plans to open a hotel of the international hotel operator level 3 stars. The aim of the investment project is to open the development of domestic tourism. Construction will begin no earlier than 2019. As of the beginning of 2019, design is underway.

The investor company is going to modernize and expand the current meat plant in the territory of priority development in the Volga Federal Region. The project will create 115 new jobs. The existing plant is a full-cycle enterprise, from slaughter to finished products.

The Investor company is going to deliver a project to build a factory making gas piston power plants in the industrial park in the Volga Federal Region. 45 jobs will be created as result of the project. The company is one of seven prospective residents of the park.

The Investor company is going to build a mushroom cultivation farm (2nd phase) in the Volga Federal Region.

In the Volga Federal District, the investor company has implemented a project to create the production of corrugated cardboard and corrugated packaging.

The Investor company is going to deliver a project of building a pharmaceutical plant in the Volga Federal Region.

In the Volga Federal District, it is planned to build a bridge across the Volga. The length of the overpass construction will be 11 km.

On the territory of the former entertainment complex in the Volga Federal District, the developer plans to build a new residential complex.

In the Volga region plan to organize the production of formalin. It is planned to invest about 300 million rubles in the project.

A group of companies specializing in the production of copper wire rod and various cable and wire products plans to build a plant on the territory of the rapid development in the Volga Federal District.

An Investor company is going to build a waste plant - a processing station and a landfill - in the Volga Federal Region.

In the Volga Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a new converter shop at the existing metallurgical enterprise in the region. The investor is an enterprise operating in the cable and wire products market for more than 20 years. The company carries out a full production cycle: from the processing of copper into wire rod to the manufacture of cable and wire products.

In the Central Federal District, on the territory of the former dairy, the investor company plans to open a health and recreation center. He will work all year. One part of it - baths, massage rooms, food courts and much more - will be covered and housed in the current building. The second part - with a large outdoor thermal pool - will be located in the open air. The volume of investments is about 300 million rubles. The opening is scheduled for August 2019.
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Самарская область"

Список проектовКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

В Приволжском ФО инвестор планирует начать производство удобрений. Предприятие уже приступило к разработке проекта "Организация производства гранулированного сульфата аммония и сульфонитрата аммония".

Инвестор планирует строительство завода по производству смотровых нитриловых перчаток. На территории ОЭЗ, на которой планируется строительство, уже зарегистрирована компания с юридическим адресом и генеральным директором. Контакты инвестора закрыты, но найдены контакты учредителя компании, который на сегодняшний день также возглавляет компанию, которая занимается выпуском медицинских изделий в Поволжье.

Возобновляется работа над проектом производства карбамида. Будет построена башня приллирования. Выполненная ранее проектная документация будет частично пересмотрена, так как есть изменения в генплане. Но площадка, на которой будет построено производство, остаётся прежней.

В Приволжском ФО инвестор планирует организовать производство бытового и промышленного отбеливателя, а также средств очистки и обеззараживания воды. Заявленный объем инвестиций в проект — 97,8 млн рублей.

В ПФО ведётся строительство нефтеперерабатывающего завода. Реализацией проекта занимается местная группа компаний. Проектная мощность будущего завода составляет до 2 млн тонн переработанной нефти в год. Ориентировочная стоимость инвестиционного проекта составляет 7 млрд руб.

Иинновационно-технологический центр будет построен в Приволжском ФО. Он будет ориентирован на реализацию CAD/CAM/CAE-технологий, изготовление физических моделей изделий и готовых к применению средств производства (пресс-форм, штампов, инструментов), изделий конечного потребления. Центр разместится в новом корпусе площадью 4200 квадратных метров, на его строительство понадобится свыше 315 миллионов рублей.

В Приволжском ФО началось строительство корпуса для производства уникальных в России компетенций в области автоматизации технологических процессов, производства высокотехнологичной продукции и оборудования для опасных производственных объектов и предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса, научно-исследовательских работ и инжиниринга. Инвестиции в проект составят 250 млн. рублей.

Производитель полиграфической продукции планирует реализовать проект по созданию полиграфического комплекса, выпускающего продукцию упаковочно-этикеточного назначения. Объем инвестиций составит 147 миллионов рублей.

В Приволжском федеральном округе планируют возвести дома до 56 метров в высоту на участке площадью 5131 квадратных метров.

В Приволжском федеральном округе планируется строительство и проведение работ по реконструкции на объекте культурного наследия регионального значения.

В Приволжском федеральном округе инвестора построит банный комплекс с бассейном. Инвестиции в проект составят 350-370 млн рублей.

Компания, занимающаяся сельхозмашиностроением,планирует в 2018 году инвестировать в развитие производства увеличить выпуск продукции на 20% . Зимой будет осуществлен ввод в эксплуатацию двух производственных корпусов, также запланировано строительство еще одного производственного корпуса, освоение трех новых машин для посева и почвообработки.

Идет строительство дилерского центра. Планируется, что центр будет реализовывать и обслуживать технику белорусского производства. Общая площадь объекта - 2500 кв. м. В центре расположатся офисное здание, шоурум и станция технического обслуживания.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства завода по производству автожгутов.

В Приволжском ФО на территории авиазавода построят центр конструкторских разработок и научных исследований. На реализацию проекта выделено более 950 млн рублей.

В Приволжском ФО будет построен производственно-логистический центр крупного металлургического комбината. Единовременно он сможет вместить до 150 тыс. тонн металлопродукции. Объем инвестиций более 1 млрд.руб.

В Поволжье будет построен ярмарочный комплекс в формате «Малая ярмарка». Комплекс будет рассчитан на 320 торговых площадей и будет включен во всероссийскую сеть круглогодичных ярмарок. Объем инвестиций в проект — 275 млн рублей.

Крупнейший производитель удобрений запланировал модернизацию биологических очистных сооружений на своем предприятии в Приволжском ФО. На этот проект инвестор собирается потратить более 5 млрд рублей.

В одном из городов Приволжского федерального округа планируется возвести общежитие. Это будет общежитие квартирного типа. Стоимость работ оценивается в сумму свыше 200 млн рублей. Завершить все работы, согласно договора, необходимо до конца 2018 года.

Французская компания- поставщик пластиковых комплектующих для целого ряда автопроизводителей, которая открыла завод в Приволжском ФО, планирует его расширение. В начале 2021 год, инвестор арендует еще 2,600м 2 в индустриальном парке и будет изготавливать и осуществлять сборку рейлингов для крыши автомобилей. Планируемый объем инвестиций в проект — 200 млн рублей.

В Приволжском ФО построят комплекс для водителей и путешественников. Реализация проекта включает строительство многотопливного автозаправочного комплекса, мультимодальной стоянки для грузовиков, мотеля, ресторанов самообслуживания с детской игровой зоной и т.д. На реализацию проекта инвестору выделен земельный участок площадью 12788 кв.. Объем инвестиций в проект 553 млн рублей.

Утверждена документация по планировке территории квартала в Приволжском федеральном округе. Девелопер собирается застроить участок площадью 2.6 га семиэтажными домами — всего 476 квартир, где поселят 1056 человек.

В Приволжском ФО могут построить первый завод по производству дверей. Проект строительства производства будет курировать администрация.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует запустить новое производство компонентов и систем для автомобильной индустрии. В проект инвестируют почти 776 миллионов рублей. На новом заводе по производству автозапчастей откроют около 250 рабочих мест

В Приволжском федеральном округе инвестор завершил проектирование третьей очереди производственно-складского корпуса для производства элементов системы кондиционирования. В рамках импортозамещения компания рассматривает возможность запуска линии по производству элементов системы кондиционирования для автотранспорта.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство офисно-торгового и развлекательного центра.

В Приволжском федеральном округе планируется построить грузовой речной порт. Источником финансирования выступает региональный бюджет.

Квартал площадью 3,7 гектара в Приволжском федеральном окурге ждет планировка территории. Девелопер выиграл тендер на достройку жилого дома, к которому прилагалось также 11 дольщиков, еще в 2015 году, но тогда возникли проблемы с тем, что часть территории оказалась занята памятником архитектуры

Началось проектирование завода по переработке грибов. Производство свежих и консервированных грибов составит около 16,6 тыс. тонн в год, что позволит полностью обеспечить жителей Самарской области качественными грибами местного производства. В 2015 году планируют закончить проектные работы, и приступить к выбору генерального подрядчика.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект модернизации производства аккумуляторов.

Компания-инвестор планирует расширение птицефабрики в Приволжском федеральном округе. Первый этап строительства завершен в 2013 году и в настоящий момент фабрика производит 43 тысячи тонн мяса птицы. Второй этап строительства предполагает увеличение мощностей предприятия.

В Приволжском федеральном округе мэрия города дала разрешение на отклонение от предельных параметров застройки участка площадью более 10 га. Компания планирует возвести три дома высотой до 25 этажей.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства мусороперерабатывающего комплекса.

С предложением о строительстве предприятия по переработке твердых бытовых отходов в ОЭЗ «Тольятти» обратилось ООО «ЭкоСтройРесурс» (г. Санкт-Петербург). Но пока определенных договоренностей не достигнуто. В случае, если инвестор примет положительное решение о размещении производства в ОЭЗ «Тольятти», об этом будет сообщено публично после согласования соответствующей информации с компанией.

В ПФО планируется строительство производственных мощностей для выпуска автомобилей. В рамках проекта будут построены кузовное и прессовое производство, логистический центр и производственные лаборатории. Новые мощности позволят увеличить выпуск автомобилей на 20% – до 120 тысяч кузовов в год

Компания инвестор планирует строительство полимербетонного и прессового производства на территории второй очереди ОЭЗ . Вторая очередь особой экономической зоны будет введена в эксплуатацию в октябре 2019 года.

Рядом со спортивным стадионом в Приволжском федеральном округе планируют построить жилой комплекс. Заказчик объявил конкурс на концепцию застройки территории.

Инвестор планирует запустить производство, которое направлено на переработку щебня – на предприятии будут дробить щебень и получать минеральный порошок - МП-1 по ГОСТу. Инвестиции в проект составили около 60 млн руб.

В Приволжском ФО будет реконструирован молочный комбинат. Крупный молочный производитель вложит в инвестпроект более 4 млрд рублей. До конца 2020 года на площадке комбината будет построена станция водоподготовки, реконструированы и расширены складские помещения, здесь установят четыре новые линии по выпуску кисломолочной, творожной и детской продукции, а также модернизируют приемное отделение сырого молока.

Компания планирует открытие гостиницы международного отельного оператора уровня 3 «звезды». Целью инвестиционного проекта является открытие развитие внутреннего туризма. Строительство начнется не раньше 2019 года. По состоянию на начало 2019 года идет проектирование.

Компания-инвестор планирует модернизацию и расширение действующего производства мясной продукции на территории опережающего развития в Приволжском федеральном округе. В рамках проекта планируется создать 115 новых рабочих мест. Действующий комбинат представляет из себя предприятие полного цикла, от убоя до выпуска готовой продукции.

Компания-инвестор планирует реализацию проекта создания производства газопоршневых электростанций на территории индустриального парка в Приволжском федеральном округе. В результате реализации проекта планируется создание 45 рабочих мест. Компания является одним из семи потенциальных резидентов парка.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство комплекса по выращиванию грибов (2-я очередь).

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор реализовала проект создания производства гофрокартона и гофротары.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект создания производства лекарственных средств.

В Приволжском Федеральном округе планируется строительство моста через Волгу. Длина строительства путепровода составит 11 км.

На территории бывшего развлекательного комплекса в Приволжском федеральном округе девелопер планирует возвести новый жилой комплекс.

В Поволжье планируют организовать производство формалина. В проект планируется вложить порядка 300 миллионов рублей.

Группа компаний, специализирующаяся на производстве медной катанки и различной кабельно-проводниковой продукции, планирует строительство завода на территории опережающего развития в Приволжском федеральном округе.

В Приволжском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство мусорного комплекса: станции обработки и полигона.
Показывать по:2550100300