Investment projects in the region "Sevastopol"

All projectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version.Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

On the territory of the industrial park, it is planned to create a production of concrete products. It is recommended that the company overseeing the construction of the industrial park begin work on their design as residents of the industrial park.

Cheeses will be produced in the Southern Federal Region. Production of hard and semi-hard cheese traditional for the Russian consumer and also production European cheese of soft and pickled type will be launched on a plant. Investment project is estimated at 60 mln rub. The daily production of cheese will total up to 1 ton of cheese. Up to 10 tons of milk will be processed in order to achieve this.

In Sevastopol, it is planned to open an IT technology park in the tallest building in the city in September-October 2018. The technopark opens at the expense of private funds. It is planned to sign an agreement on the creation of an IT technology park at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. IT-CRIMEA CONCEPT is a project of the Russian Silicon Valley, a greenhouse for technological talents, attracting IT specialists from all over Russia, near and far abroad. The main task of “IT-CRIMEA” is the creation in Sevastopol, a city of federal significance, of a technopark of a new format, capable of giving all the essentials to a modern IT specialist

A project for reconstruction of a passenger pier on the territory of one of the bays of the region will be delivered in the Southern Federal Region. At the moment, a contract for the design and survey work on the facility in the amount of 10 million rubles has been signed. The design needs to be completed till late 2018.

In one of the cities of the Southern Federal District, reconstruction of the transshipment complex is planned. The price of the contract for the provision of design and estimate documentation for the facility is over 30 million rubles. The cost of construction work is estimated at more than 500 million rubles.

A production company opens a new plant for the production of building materials in the industrial park of Crimea. The first meeting of the expert council on the selection of investment projects for the industrial park was held and the project of the company was approved. In an industrial park, the campaign will open the production of building materials: dry building mixes, concrete, paving slabs, window PVC products.

In the Southern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the reconstruction of an auxiliary pier for the repair of boats in the territory of one of the bays of the region. At the moment, a contract for design and survey work on the facility in the amount of 16 million rubles has been signed. It is necessary to complete the design before the end of 2018.

In one of the regions of the Southern Federal District, reconstruction of the pier is planned. Customer - Capital Construction Department.

In one of the districts of the Southern Federal District, reconstruction of the ferry pier is planned. Customer - Capital Construction Department. Now the project is at the design stage. According to the contract, it is necessary to complete all design work before the end of 2018.

Start of construction of a yacht marina in the Southern Federal District for 2020. Now the company the company designer is completing design work. The yacht marina involves the parking for ships with a capacity of 600 seats, the reconstruction of adjacent public spaces, the development of infrastructure. The cost of work will be 7200 thousand rubles.

Up to 90 million rubles will be allocated for the construction of the second stage of the data center in the Southern Federal District. The second part of the data center will be commissioned in 2020. The developers claim that the new data center will become a unique data center in terms of security. It will be located in a specialized building, where the servers will be located, and where it is possible to ensure their availability and security.

The construction of a logistics complex is planned on the territory of the industrial park. It is recommended that the company overseeing the construction of the industrial park begin work on their design as residents of the industrial park.

In the Southern Federal District, a project is underway to modernize, reconstruct and expand the fish cannery. The cost of the business initiative is more than 700 million rubles. The project investor became the winners of the selection in the federal competition of investment projects with state participation on the basis of project financing.

As a result of the project to build a center for microclonal propagation of plants, it is planned to obtain seedlings of grapes, fruit and berry, essential oil plants, vegetables using virus-free technologies, the urgent need of which is typical for the Russian economy. Now the project is under development: a laboratory and diagnostic building are being planned, negotiations are underway with equipment suppliers, a business plan is being finalized.


In the Southern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a plant for the production of building materials. The volume of investments may reach 1 billion rubles. The estimated area of the enterprise will be 3 hectares, the territory for accommodation will be located in one of the industrial parks of the region. The investor is a major producer of building materials in the northwestern region.

An innovation center is under construction in the southern Federal District, which will specialize in the repair and maintenance of air defense systems. It is estimated that about 300 people will work at the enterprise. It is planned to complete construction by the end of 2018.

The investor planned the construction of a waste recycling complex. The capacity of the enterprise is 150 thousand tons per year. The ministry did not agree on the investment project for the placement of the landfill on the Kuban in the city. We were looking for another place to place the landfill. To date, the project is not listed on the investment portal of the Republic. The investor planned to launch production in April of this year.
Show by:2550100300
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Севастополь"

Все проектыКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

На территории индустриального парка запланировано создание производства изделий из бетона. Компании, курирующей строительство индустриального парка рекомендовано начать работу по их оформлению как резидентов индустриального парка .

В Южном ФО будут производить сыры. Производить планируется как традиционные для российского потребителя твердые и полутвердые сорта, так и европейские сыры мягкого и рассольного типа. Инвестиционный проект оценивается в 60 млн рублей. Каждый день планируется выпускать до 1 т сыра. Для этого будет переработано до 10 т молока.

В Севастополе планируется открыть IT-технопарка в самом высоком здании города в сентябре-октябре 2018 года. Технопарк открывается за счет частных средств. Подписать договор о создании IT-технопарка планируется на площадке Петербургского международного экономического форума. КОНЦЕПЦИЯ «ИТ-КРЫМ» – это проект русской кремниевой долины, теплица для технологических талантов, притягивающая ИТ-специалистов со всех уголков России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.Основная задача «ИТ-КРЫМ» – создание в Севастополе, городе федерального значения, технопарка нового формата, способного дать все самое необходимое современному ИТ-специалисту

В Южном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции пассажирского пирса на территории одной из бухт региона. В данный момент заключен контракт на выполнение проектно-изыскательских работ по объекту на сумму 10 млн. рублей. Завершить проектирование необходимо до конца 2018 года.

В одном из городов Южного федерального округа планируется провести работы по реконструкции перегрузочного комплекса. Стоимость строительных работ оценивается в сумму свыше 500 млн рублей.

Производственная компания открывает в индустиральном парке Крыма новый завод по производству строительных материалов. Первое заседание экспертного совета по отбору инвестиционных проектов для индустриального парка состоялось и проект компании был одобрен. В индустриальном парке кампания откроет производство строительных материалов: сухих строительных смесей, бетона, тротуарной плитки, оконных ПВХ-изделий.

В Южном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции вспомогательного причала для ремонта катеров на территории одной из бухт региона. В данный момент заключен контракт на выполнение проектно-изыскательских работ по объекту на сумму 16 млн. рублей. Завершить проектирование необходимо до конца 2018 года.

В одном из районов Южного федерального округа планируется провести работы по реконструкции пирса. Заказчик - Управление капитального строительства.

В одном из районов Южного федерального округа планируется провести работы по реконструкции паромного пирса. Заказчик - Управление капитального строительства. Сейчас проект находится на стадии проектирования. Завершить все проектные работы, согласно договора, необходимо до конца 2018 года.

Начало строительства яхтенной марины в Южном ФО на 2020 год. Сейчас компания компания проектировщик завершает проектные работы. Яхтенная марина предполагает стоянку для судов вместимостью 600 мест, реконструкцию прилегающих общественных пространств, развитие инфраструктуры. Стоимость работ составит 7200 тыс руб.

До 90 млн. рублей будет направлено на строительство второй очереди дата-центра в Южном ФО. Вторую часть ЦОДа введут в эксплуатацию в 2020 году. Разработчики утверждают, что новый дата-центр станет уникальным центром обработки данных в плане защищенности. Он будет располагаться в специализированном сооружении, где будут расположены сервера, и где возможно обеспечить их доступность и безопасность.

На территории индустриального парка запланировано строительство логистического комплекса. Компании, курирующей строительство индустриального парка рекомендовано начать работу по их оформлению как резидентов индустриального парка.

В Южном федеральном округе реализуется проект модернизации, реконструкции и расширения рыбоконсервного комбината. Стоимость бизнес-инициативы составляет более 700 млн рублей. Инвестор проекта стал победителей отбора в федеральном конкурсе инвестпроектов с госучастием на базе проектного финансирования.

В результате реализации проекта строительства центра микроклонального размножения растений планируется получать с помощью безвирусных технологий саженцы винограда, плодово-ягодных, эфиромасличных растений, овощей, острая потребность в которых характерна для экономики РФ Сейчас проект находится в стадии разработки: проектируется лаборатория и диагностический корпус, ведутся переговоры с поставщиками оборудования, дорабатывается бизнес-план.


В Южном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания завода по производству строительных материалов. Объем вложений может составить 1 млрд. рублей.т Предполагаемая площадь предприятия составит 3 гектара , территория для размещения будет находится в одном из индустриальных парков региона. Инвестором выступает крупный производитель строительных материалов северо-западного региона.

В южном ФО идет строительство инновационного центра, который будет специализироваться на ремонте и обслуживании систем противовоздушной обороны. Предполагается, что на предприятии будет работать около 300 человек. Завершить строительство планируется до конца 2018 года.

Инвестор планировал Строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса. Мощность предприя 150 тысяч тонн в год. Инвестпроект размещения полигона на Кубанской в городе министерство не согласовало. Искали другое место для размещения полигона. На сегодняшний день проект не числится на инвестиционном портале Республики. Инвестор планировал в апреле текущего года запустить производство.
Показывать по:2550100300