Investment projects in the region "Sakhalin region"

ProjectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version. Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

A major cosmetics company announced the construction of a bottled water plant in the Far Eastern District. The investor plans to invest more than 200 million rubles in the implementation of this project. The company will specialize in the production of still water in glass containers; at first, the plant will produce 30,000 bottles each month.

A pipe production plant will be opened in the Far Eastern Federal Region. The pipes will be used in oil and gas industry and household utilities industry. A special economic regime is valid in this area.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to create a food additive manufacturing enterprise.

At the end of 2018, the construction of an oil and gas industrial park was launched. Investments in the project amount to more than ten billion rubles.

An investment company is going to build a waste processing plant in Far East on the territory of the existing spoil disposal site. Currently the design documentation is being developed. According to the project, two land plots (a 5-ha land plot and a 6-ha land plot where the existing spoil disposal site is located) were alloted for the project. It is planned that the old spoil disposal site will be closed and and a waste incineration plant, waste sorting unit and administrative building will be built there. Expected production capacity of the center is 10 thousand cubic meters of waste per year, the investments will total from 600 mln rub.

The investor plans to build a modern yacht port in one of the cities of the Far Eastern Federal District. According to the plan, a boathouse, an embankment, an artificial bulk island, a guest parking at the berths, a hotel complex with more than 30 rooms, a conference room, a restaurant and much more should appear on the coast. The island should also have a yacht school. The total investment is over 1 billion rubles. To date, the project has been sent for revision.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement the construction of a pork and cattle meat processing workshop. The investor company is the industry leader in the region not only in terms of production, but also in terms of technology. In parallel, the company is developing crop production in the region.

The construction of a wholesale distribution center is planned in the Far Eastern Federal District. Modern multi-temperature warehouses with a total capacity of up to 40,000 tons will be built from scratch on an area of 19 hectares. Along with refrigerators, dry warehouses, as well as equipment for sorting and packaging will be located

The investor has begun the construction of a comfortable 4-star apart hotel in the Far East. They plan to complete the construction by the end of 2020. The hotel has 42 rooms. Investments in the project will amount to 230 million rubles.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the authorities, together with an investor, will invest 90 billion in the implementation of the project “Logistic Technopark. The project will be implemented in 2020–2025 with full capacity in 2030.

The investor intends to build a yacht club with a recreational complex in the Far Eastern Federal District, and will also provide a range of support services in the field of water transport and tourism. The total project cost is 216.542 million rubles.

The construction of a space complex is planned in the Far Eastern Federal District. Construction will begin in spring 2020.

The investor is implementing the investment project "Construction of a fish processing plant." The company Granis will invest 350 million rubles in the construction of a coastal fish processing plant. The investor plans to complete the work before September 2019. Currently, construction work is underway.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a fish processing complex. Total investments in the project exceed 1 billion rubles. As part of the project, more than 200 jobs will be created.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to build a third LNG production line. Investing companies have signed a roadmap memorandum. The document provides for the development of documentation for the preliminary design of the third LNG production line as part of the investment project. The project shareholders are both local and foreign companies

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to create a technology park that will combine business, scientific achievements in the field of construction and personnel training. The technopark will be equipped on the territory of the former pipe-rolling plant. A complex of industrial and office premises will appear here. It also provides for the establishment of a business incubator

The Investor is going to build a fish transshipment sea port in the Far Eastern Federal Region of Russia.

The investor has completed the reconstruction of berthing facilities in the Far Eastern Federal District. In addition, earlier the company launched a facility unique for the fishery complex - a refrigerator warehouse. The volume of investments in construction exceeded 107 million rubles.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to build a rainbow trout hatchery.

The investor plans to invest about 800 million rubles in the organization of agar-agar production on the basis of the bankrupt agar plant in the region. The project will be implemented as part of the Free Port, of which the company became a resident last week.

An investor is building a milk processing plant with a capacity of 120 tons per day in the Far Eastern Federal District. The product line includes pasteurized milk of various liquids, kefir, cottage cheese, filled yogurts, cheeses and ice cream.

The Chinese company is interested in building a plant for liquefying natural gas (LNG) in the Far Eastern Federal District. The volume of investments will be over $ 300 million. The production capacity of the facility only at the first stage will be 300 thousand tons of gas per year.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, on the territory of the existing ASEZ, a large agricultural holding is expanding production, in connection with which it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a new livestock complex.

The investor will build a mini-hotel with 36 beds in the Far Eastern Federal District. The volume of investments in the project will amount to 92 million rubles, 15 jobs will be created.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to build a hotel complex with modern conference infrastructure.

The second phase of the solid municipal waste (MSW) landfill will be built in the Far Eastern Federal Region. The Investor is going to pour 400 million rubles into the project.

The construction of a new hotel complex is planned in the Far Eastern Federal District. The launch of the project will create 50 new jobs. Investments in the project more than 600 million rubles. A fitness center, a swimming pool and a lounge area for guests of the resort will be located on site.

The construction of a seaport is planned in the Far Eastern Federal District. A new port is needed in order to continue the development of coal deposits in the area. The regime of the Free Port of Vladivostok has recently been extended to the entire territory of the district, which will give advantages in the implementation of the project,

A plant manufacturing polypropylene pipes, materials for construction, and plastic processing was opened in the Far Eastern Federal Region. The Investor poured over 150 million rubles in the new plant.

A modern tourist center will built on the territory of the advanced development. According to the estimates, over 112 million rubles are required for the project. At present, business representatives have already started to design hotel facilities and a bath center at their expense.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to implement an infrastructure construction project for a state district power station.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a plant for the production of glued wooden structures used in the construction of prefabricated houses. Since the project will require investments in transport infrastructure, the regional government needs to develop a roadmap. It is planned that the roadmap will be developed before the end of 2018. And only after that it is possible to begin the implementation of the project.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, within the framework of the "Territory Development" program, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a sports complex.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a multifunctional sports complex.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, as part of the Territory Development program, it is planned to implement a stadium construction project.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of the embankment as part of the Territory Development project.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a culture and leisure park with access to the river embankment.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to carry out reconstruction of the entrance pier of the seaport. The project provides for the reconstruction of malls with bringing them into working condition. It is supposed to restore the destroyed wave protection structures, ensuring the normal operation of port transshipment complexes and ferry crossings.

Reconstruction of the seaport is planned in the Far Eastern Federal District. The tenant company must establish stevedoring (loading and unloading) activities in the port, bring the hydraulic structures into working condition. Reconstruction of the berth, dredging, construction of entrance sections, etc. are required.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, they plan to build an agro-industrial park with a wholesale distribution center. The structure will include office and industrial premises, a multi-temperature warehouse complex for 15 thousand tons of simultaneous storage of products, a laboratory and a trade and exhibition center in which retail sales of food products will be organized.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to create a feed mill - complete feed for pigs. The aim of the project is to organize the production of feed for pigs with a capacity of up to 25 tons per hour. Up to 53 high-performance jobs will be created.

A seaport and ferry crossing will be rebuilt in the Far Eastern Federal Region.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a recreation zone - a year-round basin.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to modernize and reconstruct the broiler production plant. The regional government in 2014-2015 will allocate budgetary funds for the modernization of the local poultry farm. Most of these funds will be spent on the creation of a broiler factory. Its modernization is planned to begin in 2015, put into operation - in 2016

Russia's largest developer may build a modular prefabricated housing production plant in the Far Eastern Federal Region. Production capacity of the new plant may reach 300 thousand qs.m. of modular prefabricated housing systems per year. The plant will be located in the industrial park which is being built in Korsakovsky district. Project investments will reach roughly 4,5 bln rub.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of a retail and warehouse complex.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a ski-roller track and a hockey court.

A company engaged in the repair and maintenance of ships and boats is implementing a project to build a factory for the repair of small vessels and fish processing equipment. In addition, it is planned to organize small-scale production of kilblocks, tents, trolleys for storage and transportation of motors, protective covers.

It is planned to build a hotel in the Far Eastern federal air at a ski resort. Its area will be 6 thousand square meters. This will be a three-star hotel with a bar, restaurant, SPA complex. The amount of investment for the project is more than 400 million rubles. To date, the project has been suspended.

In the Far Eastern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the reconstruction of the stadium and the construction of a ski-roller track.
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Сахалинская область"

Список проектовКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

В Дальневосточном ФО власти совместно с инвестором вложат 90 млрд в реализацию проекта «Логистический технопарк. Проект будет реализован в 2020–2025 годах с выходом на полную мощность в 2030 году.

Инвестор собирается построить яхт-клуб с рекреационным комплексом в Дальневосточном ФО, а также будет оказывать комплекс вспомогательных услуг в сфере водного транспорта и туризма. Общая стоимость проекта - 216,542 млн. рублей

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется строительство космического комплекса. Строительство начнется весной 2020 г.

Инвестор реализует инвестиционный проект "Строительство завода по переработке рыбы". Компания «Гранис» вложит в строительство берегового завода по переработке рыбы 350 миллионов рублей. Завершить работы инвестор планирует до сентября 2019 года. На текущий момент ведутся активно строительные работы.

В Дальневосточном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства рыбоперерабатывающего комплекса . Общие инвестиции в проект превышают 1 млрд. рублей. В рамках реализации проекта будет создано более 200 рабочих мест.

В ДФО планируется строительство третьей технологической линии по производству СПГ. Компании-инвесторы подписали меморандум-дорожную карту. Документ предусматривает разработку документации по предварительному проектированию третьей технологической линии по производству СПГ в рамках инвестиционного проекта. Акционерами проекта выступают как местные, так и зарубежные компании

В ДФО планируется создание технопарка, который объединит бизнес, научные достижения в области строительства и подготовку кадров. Технопарк будет обустроен на территории бывшего трубопрокатного завода. Здесь появится комплекс производственных и офисных помещений. Также предусмотрено создание бизнес-инкубатора

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство морского порта по перевалке рыбы.

Инвестор закончил реконструкцию причальных сооружений в Дальневосточном ФО. Кроме того, ранее компания запустила уникальный для рыбохозяйственного комплекса объект – склад-холодильник. Объем инвестиций в строительство превысил 107 миллионов рублей.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство рыбоводного завода по выращиванию радужной форели.

Инвестор планирует инвестировать порядка 800 млн рублей в организацию производства агар-агара на базе обанкротившегося агарового завода в области. Проект будет реализован в рамках Свободного порта, резидентом которого компания стала на прошлой неделе.

Инвестор строит в Дальневосточном ФО завод по переработке молока мощностью 120 тонн в сутки. В линейке продукции — пастеризованное молоко различной жидкости, кефир, творог, йогурты с наполнителями, сыры и мороженое.

Китайская компания заинтересована в строительстве в Дальневосточном ФО завода по сжижению природного газа (СПГ). Объём инвестиций составит свыше 300 млн долларов. Производственная мощность объекта только на первом этапе составит 300 тыс. тонн газа в год.

В Дальневосточном ФО на территории действующего ТОР крупный сельскохозяйственный холдинг расширяет производство, в связи с чем планируется реализовать проект строительства нового животноводческого комплекса.

Инвестор построит мини-гостиницу на 36 мест в Дальневосточном ФО. Объем инвестиций в проект составит 92 млн рублей, будет создано 15 рабочий мест.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство гостиничного комплекса с современной конференц-инфраструктурой.

В Дальневосточном ФО будет построена вторая очередь полигона твердых коммунальных отходов (ТКО). Инвестор планирует вложить в проект 400 млн руб.

В Дальневосточном Федеральном округе планируется строительство нового гостиничного комплекса.Запуск проекта обеспечит создание 50 новых рабочих мест. Инвестиции в проект более 600 млн. рублей. На территории будет размещен фитнес-центр, бассейн и лаунж-зона для гостей курорта.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется строительство морского порта. Новый порт необходим для того, чтобы продолжить освоение угольных месторождений в районе. На всю территорию района недавно был распространен режим Свободного порта Владивосток, что даст преимущества при реализации проекта,

В Дальневосточном ФО открылся завод по созданию полипропиленовых труб, материалов для строительства, а также переработке пластика. В новое производство инвестор вложил более 150 млн рублей.

Современный туристский комплекс появится на территории опережающего развития. Объем инвестиций, требуемый для его создания, оценивается в размере более 112 млн рублей. В настоящее время представители бизнеса уже приступили за счет собственных средств к проектированию объектов гостиницы и банного комплекса.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства инфраструктуры для ГРЭС.

В Дальневосточном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания завода по производству клееных деревянных конструкций, применяемых при строительстве быстровозводимых домов. Так как проект потребует вложений в транспортную инфраструктуру, правительству региона необходимо разработать дорожную карту. Планируется , что дорожная карта будет разработана до конца 2018 года. И только после этого возможно начать реализацию проекта.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе в рамках программы "Развитие территорий" планируется реализовать проект строительства спортивного комплекса.

В конце 2018 года положено начало строительству нефтегазового индустриального парка. Вложения в проект составляют более десяти миллиардов рублей.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства многофункционального спортивного комплекса.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе в рамках программы "Развитие территорий" планируется реализовать проект строительства стадиона.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства набережной в рамках проекта "Развитие территорий".

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания парка культуры и отдыха с выходом на набережную реки.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется провести работы по реконструкции входных молов морского порта. Проектом предусматривается реконструкция молов с приведением их в работоспособное состояние. Предполагается восстановить разрушенные волнозащитные сооружения, обеспечивающие нормальную работу портовых перегрузочных комплексов и паромной переправы.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется провести реконструкцию морского порта. Компания-арендатор должна наладить в порту стивидорную (погрузочно-разгрузочную) деятельность, привести гидротехнические сооружения в рабочее состояние. Требуется реконструкция причала, дноуглубление, строительство входных створов и др.

В Дальневосточном ФО планируют построить агропромышленный парк с оптово-распределительным центром. В составе будут офисные и производственные помещения, мультитемпературный складской комплекс на 15 тысяч тонн единовременного хранения продукции, лаборатория и торгово-выставочный центр, в котором будет организована розничная продажа продуктов питания.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует создания производства комбикормового завода - полнорационных кормов для свиней. Целью проекта является организация производства комбикормов для свиней мощностью до 25 тонн в час. Будет создано до 53 высокопроизводительных рабочих мест.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции морского порта и паромной переправы.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создание рекреационной зоны - круглогодичного бассейна.

В ДФО планируется модернизация и реконструкция завода по производству бройлеров. Правительство региона в 2014-2015 годах выделит бюджетные средства на модернизацию местной птицефабрики. Большая часть этих средств уйдёт на создание завода по производству бройлеров. Его модернизацию планируется начать в 2015 году, запустить в работу - в 2016 году

Крупнейшая российская девелоперская компания может построить на Дальневосточном ФО завод по производству модульных домокомплектов. Мощности нового предприятия могут составить до 300 тыс. кв. м модульных домокомплектов в год. Инвестиции в проект составят около 4,5 миллиардов рублей.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства торгово-складского комплекса.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства лыжероллерной трассы и хоккейного корта.

Компания, занимающаяся ремонтом и техническим обслуживанием судов и лодок, реализует проект строительства завода по ремонту маломерных судов и рыбообрабатывающего оборудования. Дополнительно планируется организовать мелкосерийное производство кильблоков, тентов, тележек для хранения и перевозки моторов, защитных чехлов.

В Дальневосточном федеральном воздухе на горнолыжном курорте планируется возвести гостиницу.Ее площадь составит 6 тыс. кв.м. Это будет трехзвездочный отель с баром, рестораном, SPA-комплексом. Сумма инвестиций по проекту свыше 400 млн рублей.На сегодняшний день проект приостановлен.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции стадиона и строительства лыжероллерной трассы.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется возвести мусорообрабатывающий комплекс. Заказчик - Администрация региона. Проектирование объекта выполнено.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса (ФОК).

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства лыжной базы. Начать строительство планируют в 2021 году.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе России запланировано строительство полигона ТБО мощностью более 90000 м3 ТБО в год. Планируемый срок эксплуатации – 20 лет.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство комбикормового завода, мощностью 5 тонн в час.

В Дальневосточном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания рыбоводного производства, рассчитанного на ежегодный выпуск более 72 миллионов мальков кеты. Предполагаемые инвестиции в проект составят около 400 млн. рублей.

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства тепличного комплекса для выращивания клубники.

Компания, занимающаяся деятельностью ресторанов и услуги по доставке продуктов питания, планирует строительство одноименного комплекса. Объемы инвестиций составят 175 млн рублей. Комплекс будет ориентирован на предоставление услуг питания и отдыха не только туристам-горнолыжникам, но и жителям, гостям города.
Показывать по:2550100300