Investment projects in the region "Irkutsk region"

ProjectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version.Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

In the Siberian Federal District, it is planned to implement a nursery construction project. The first million units are planned to be grown in 2020.

An investor will build a milk production workshop at the distillery in the Siberian Federal District. Now to the place of the future enterprise they are laying water supply and sewage.

The investor company plans to create a new production of bottled drinks in the Siberian Federal District. The project goes through a stage of public discussion.

In the Siberian Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of the radiological building of the cancer center.

The investor plans to build a new pharmaceutical plant. The project is due to be submitted to the government in October. Currently, a business plan is being calculated. The estimated cost of the project will be about 10 billion rubles. The construction of a new pharmaceutical plant will reduce Russia's dependence on drug imports. The company produces more than 50% of anti-TB drugs consumed in Russia, and about 25% - for the treatment of HIV infection.

A modern water park with a separate pool will be built with the support of the city government in one of the cities of the Siberian Federal District. The volume of investments will be about 450 million rubles. The investor entered into an agreement with the administration, which will accelerate the construction of the water park and create a favorable administrative environment for the project.

A project for construction of a nursery. will be delivered in the Siberia Federal Region. A large holding company acts as the Investor.

The Center of Molecular Diagnostics group of companies has begun construction of a multidisciplinary surgical center - the Irkutsk Diagnostic Center. The Center of Molecular Diagnostics group of companies is engaged in the construction of the building. It is planned to complete construction work by 2020.

In the Siberian Federal District, the creation of the production of wood fuel pellets (pellets) was completed. The capacity will be more than 80 thousand tons of pellets per year. The production is located on the basis of the existing timber processing enterprise.

A hotel is being built in the Siberia Federal Region.Design documentation is being negotiated now.

The investor continues the enterprise modernization in the Siberian Federal District. The modernization will improve the quality of the produced items.

The investor plans to open a hotel in the Siberian Federal District. Similar projects have been implemented in Moscow, Samara and St. Petersburg.

A touristic and recreational investment company is going to build a 165-mln-rub hotel in the special economic zone in one of the Siberian cities. The project includes not only a hotel, but also a cafe and a restaurant.

A company which opened a champignons production farm in the Siberian Federal Region, has proceeded with construction of the second workshop. The workshop will have 5 cultivation rooms. Works have started because Investor was given a 75-mln-rub loan till 2025.

An investor, as a resident of a special economic zone of a tourist-recreational type, will build an apartment-type hotel with eight rooms and a bath complex in the Siberian Federal District.

In the Siberian Federal District, an installation for the purification and liquefaction of helium will be built at an oil and gas condensate field. Its capacity will be 10 million liters per year.

In the Siberian Federal District, the construction of departments for the treatment of patients with community-acquired pneumonia has begun. The hospital will have a capacity of 30 beds.

In the Siberian Federal District, the construction of departments for the treatment of patients with community-acquired pneumonia has begun. The hospital will have a capacity of 30 beds.

In the Siberian Federal District, the construction of departments for the treatment of patients with community-acquired pneumonia has begun. The hospital will be designed for 60 beds.

In the Siberian Federal District, an investor received the status of a resident of a special economic zone of a tourist-recreational type. The company will build a hotel complex with 51 rooms.

In the Siberian Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project to build a polymer plant as part of a gas project.

It is planned to develop a single-industry town, where it is planned to build a greenhouse complex with an area of 12.5 hectares. (plot area 20 ha) The design capacity of the new complex is 14-15 thousand tons of vegetables per year. Specialization - cucumbers, tomatoes and herbs. The project cost is tentatively estimated at 3.5 billion rubles.

The construction of an aluminum plant has been underway since 2012. The products will be designed to saturate demand in the domestic market. Network companies and the domestic cable industry will become global consumers of high-tech wire rod.

In the Siberian Federal District, an investor will build a mining and processing plant at a gold ore deposit. Each year, the company plans to produce up to 3 tons of gold at the enterprise after the mining and processing complex reaches its design capacity - processing up to 2.6 million tons of ore per year. The preliminary investment for the project is about 17 billion rubles.

In the Siberian Federal District, an investor is going to spend 1.4 billion rubles to convert the local CHP to gas. The enterprise will have to modernize boilers for burning gas at the CHPP, reconstruct the building, build gas networks on the CHPP territory, a reserve fuel storage warehouse and other necessary infrastructure.

In the Siberian Federal District, within the framework of a public-private partnership, it is planned to implement a project to create a tourism cluster.

In the Siberian Federal District, the construction of a new, most powerful in Russia, vacuum evaporation plant at a pulp mill has been completed. The project cost was $ 91 million.

In the Siberian Federal District, a compressor station is under construction at the oil and gas condensate field. At the construction site, two zones will be distinguished - the industrial one, which occupies the main part of the station, and the auxiliary auxiliary

In the Siberian Federal District, a project for the development of the embankment was presented. According to the plan, it is planned to start construction in 2021, to finish - by 2025-2026.

A new hotel will be built in the Siberian Federal District for workers at a cardboard factory. It is planned that the hotel will be two-story, with 20 rooms. For construction, the investor purchased a plot of 0.8 hectares.

The investor intends to create a high-tech production of wooden housing elements in the Siberian Federal Region. 475 million rubles will be invested in the project.

A rest house for the elderly, which uses the latest technologies for caring for the elderly, including creating a home-like atmosphere for them will be delivered in the Siberian Federal Region.

In the Siberian Federal District, it is planned to carry out technical re-equipment of hydroelectric power stations. The project initiator chose the general contractor for the development of design and working documentation, manufacturing, supply, installation supervision and equipment commissioning.

The pharmaceutical company is going to build a plant making medical masks in the Siberian Federal Region. The product range may also include medical overalls, uniform, and other personal protection equipment.

Modernization of an advanced timber proccessing plant is being carried out in the Siberia Federal Region. As a result of modernization, the plant will launch production of dry and moisture lumber materials, furniture boardsб wood mouldings, chips and firewoods. Investments ino the project will amount to 402 mln rub.

In the Siberian Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the reconstruction of production facilities and the construction of new sites. Investments in the project - more than 900 million rubles. The start of the investment project is scheduled for 2019, the launch of a new production - for 2020. The project involves expanding production and launching new products.

A hardwood pulp production line will be rebuilt at the plant in the Siberian Federal Region, which will bring the plant an additional 173 thousand tons per year.

In the Siberian Federal District in 2021 a robotized dairy farm for 200 animals will be opened. A construction site has already been allocated. The investor hopes that the state will help in the implementation of the project.

400 million investor will spend on the reconstruction of the airport in the Siberian Federal District. The company will build a new modern terminal here.

In the Siberian Federal District, the airport is being reconstructed. In particular, the federal authorities plan to spend 1 billion 400 million rubles on the reconstruction of the runway.

A plant producing cardboard and other packaging materials with a capacity of 600 thsd. tons per year will be built in the Siberian Federal Region. Investments into the project are supposed to exceed 60 bln. rubles. One of the leading industrial manufacturers in Russia, a pulp-and-paper corporation, acts as the Investor.

In the Siberian Federal District, a project for the construction of a waste recycling complex is being prepared for implementation. The start of the project is scheduled for 2016. This project will be one of the first in the region. The volume of investments will be more than 3 billion rubles.

The developer company has planned the construction of a new residential apartment building in the Siberian Federal District comfort class.

In the Siberian Federal District, it is planned to create a landfill for solid household and industrial waste on an investment project. A contest was held to select a designer. The price of the contract for the development of design estimates is over 6 million rubles.

Reconstruction of an existing building into a hotel located in the Siberian Federal District. The hotel will be located in the historical center next to the museum of culture surrounded by gardens. At the moment, public discussions are underway on the project.

A private investor in the Siberia Federal Region is going to build and launch a tourist camp, which will require 98 mln rub of investments. The tourist camp will be located on the very bank of Lake Baikal.

An Investor will build a plant to produce test strips for defining blood glucose level in the Siberia Federal Region. The project is extremely promising - people need test strips not only in the Irkutsk region, but also in other regions of Russia.

In the Siberian Federal District, the investor company plans a 4-stage construction of a mining and metallurgical plant. The first stage is the construction of the first stage of a chemical-metallurgical plant for the production of rare-metal products. Commissioning - the fourth quarter of 2020.

In the Siberian Federal District, it is planned to build a camp site. On a 1.1-hectare site not far from the ski resort, a campsite of several cottages, an administrative building with a bath complex, a restaurant and other entertainment facilities will be built.

The construction of a pumping station of the second rise in the territory of the water intake facilities of the drinking water and fire water supply systems
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Иркутская область"

Список проектовКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

В СФО планируется строительство анодной фабрики. Первоначально проект был одной из составляющих частей строительства алюминиевого завода. Позже его вынесли в отдельный проект и увеличили производственные мощности выпуска анодов до 870 тыс. т в год. Планируется, что фабрику будут обслуживать 1,2 тыс. человек

Компания инвестор планирует реконструкцию центра культурного наследия 1920-1921 гг. расположенного в Сибирском ФО.

В Сибирском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства питомника. Первый миллион штук планируется вырастить уже в 2020 году.

На территории спиртзавода в Сибирском ФО инвестор построит цех по производству молока. Сейчас к месту будущего предприятия прокладывают водопровод и канализацию.

Компания инвестор планирует создание нового производства бутилированных напитков на территории Сибирского ФО.Проект проходит стадию общественных обсуждений.

В Сибирском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства радиологического корпуса онкологического центра.

Инвестор планирует строительство нового фармацевтического завода. Проект должен быть представлен в правительстве в октябре. В настоящее время идет расчет бизнес-плана. Ориентировочная стоимость проекта составит около 10 млрд руб. Строительство нового фармацевтического завода снизит зависимости России от импорта лекарств. Компания производит более 50% противотуберкулезных препаратов, потребляемых в России, и около 25% — для лечения ВИЧ-инфекции.

Современный аквапарк с отдельным бассейном будет построен при поддержке городской власти в одном из городов Сибирского ФО. Объем инвестиций составит порядка 450 млн руб. Инвестор заключил соглашение с администрацией, которое позволит ускорить работы по строительству аквапарка и создать благоприятную административную среду для реализации проекта.

В Сибирском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительство питомника. Инвестором является крупный холдинг.

Группа компаний "Центр Молекулярной Диагностики" начало строительство многопрофильного хирургического центра – Иркутский диагностический центр.Возведением здания занимается группа компаний "Центр Молекулярной Диагностики". Планируется завершить строительные работы к 2020 году.

В Сибирском федеральном округе завершилось создание производства по выпуску древесных топливных гранул (пеллет). Мощность составит более 80 тысяч тонн пеллет в год.Производство расположилось на базе действующего лесоперерабатывающего предприятия.

Реализация проекта по строительству гостиницы в Сибирском ФО.Проект находится на стадии обсуждения проектной документации.

В Сибирском федеральном округе компания инвестор продолжает работы по модернизации предприятия. Модернизация позволит повысить качество продукции.

В Сибирском ФО инвестор планирует открыть отель. Похожие проекты реализованы в Москве, Самаре и Санкт-Петербурге.

В одном из городов Сибири на территории особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного инвестор планирует построить отель стоимостью 165 млн. рублей. Проект включает не только отель, но и кафе с рестораном

Предприятие, открывшее в прошлом году в Сибирском ФО ферму по выращиванию шампиньонов, приступило к строительству второго цеха. В нем будут размещены пять культивационных камер. Работы начались благодаря тому, что инвестор получил кредит в размере 75 млн рублей на срок до 2025 года.

Инвестор в качестве резидента особой экономической зоны туристко-рекреационного типа построит в Сибирском ФО гостиницу апартаментного типа на восемь номеров и банный комплекс.

В Сибирском ФО на нефтегазоконденсатном месторождении будет построена установка для очистки и сжижения гелия. Ее мощность составит 10 млн литров в год.

В Сибирском ФО приступили к строительству отделений для лечения пациентов с внебольничной пневмонией. Стационар будет рассчитан на 30 коек.

В Сибирском ФО приступили к строительству отделений для лечения пациентов с внебольничной пневмонией. Стационар будет рассчитан на 30 коек.

В Сибирском ФО приступили к строительству отделений для лечения пациентов с внебольничной пневмонией. Стационар будет рассчитан на 60 коек.

В Сибирском ФО инвестор получил статус резидента особой экономической зоны туристко-рекреационного типа. Компания возведет гостиничный комплекс на 51 номер.

В Сибирском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства завода полимеров в рамках газового проекта.

Планируется развитие моногорода, где планируется строительство тепличного комплекса площадью 12,5 Га. (площадь участка 20 Га) Проектная мощность нового комплекса составляет 14-15 тысяч тонн овощей в год. Специализация – огурцы, томаты и зелень. Стоимость проекта предварительно оценивается в 3,5 млрд. рублей.

Осуществляется строительство алюминиевого завода с 2012 г. Продукция будет предназначена для насыщения спроса на внутреннем рынке. Глобальным потребителем высокотехнологичной катанки станут сетевые компании, а также отечественная кабельная промышленность.

В Сибирском ФО инвестор построит горно-обогатительный комбинат на золоторудном месторождении. Ежегодно компания планирует производить на предприятии до 3 тонн золота после выхода ГОКа на проектную мощность — по переработке до 2,6 млн т руды в год. Предварительный объем инвестиций на реализацию проекта составляет порядка 17 млрд рублей.

В Сибирском ФО инвестор собирается потратить 1.4 млрд руб для перевода местной ТЭЦ на газ. Предприятию предстоит модернизировать на ТЭЦ котлы для сжигания газа, реконструировать здание, построить газовые сети на территории ТЭЦ, склад хранения резервного топлива и другую необходимую инфраструктуру.

В Сибирском федеральном округе в рамках государственно-частного партнерства планируется реализовать проект создания туристического кластера.

В Сибирском ФО завершилось строительство новой, самой мощной в России, вакуум-выпарной установки на целлюлозном комбинате. Стоимость проекта составила $91 млн.

В Сибирском Федеральном округе ведется строительство компрессорной станции на нефтегазоконденсатном месторождении. На площадке строительства выделят две зоны – производственного назначения, занимающую основную часть территории станции, и подсобно-вспомогательного назначения

В Сибирском федеральном округе представили проект застройки набережной. По плану подразумевается начать строительство в 2021 году, закончить – к 2025—2026 году.

Новую гостиницу построят в Сибирском ФО для работников картонного завода. Планируется, что гостиница будет двухэтажной, на 20 номеров. Для строительства инвестором приобретен участок площадью 0,8 гектара.

Инвестор намерен создать в Сибирском ФО высокотехнологичное производство элементов деревянного домостроения. В проект будет вложено 475 млн руб.

В Сибирском федеральном округе планируется построить пансионата для престарелых, работающего по новейшим технологиям по уходу за пожилыми людьми, что включает создание для них домашней атмосферы.

В Сибирском федеральном округе планируется проведение технического перевооружения ГЭС. Инициатор проекта выбрал ген.подрядчика для разработки проектной и рабочей документации, изготовление, поставка,шеф-монтаж и шеф-наладка оборудования.

Фармацевтическая компания готова построить в Сибирском ФО завод по производству медицинских масок. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции может включать также медицинские халаты, костюмы и другие средства индивидуальной защиты.

Модернизация производства по глубокой переработке древесины идет в Сибирском ФО. В результате модернизации на предприятии будет налажен выпуск сушеных и влажных пиломатериалов, мебельного щита, погонажных изделий, щепы и дров. Объем инвестиций в проект – 402 млн руб.

В Сибирском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции производственных площадей и строительства новых участков. Инвестиции в проект - более 900 млн. рублей. Старт инвестиционного проекта намечен на 2019 год, запуск нового производства - на 2020 год. Проект предполагает расширение выпуска продукции и запуск новой продукции.

На предприятии в Сибирском ФО реконструируют линию по производству лиственной целлюлозы, что принесет комбинату дополнительные 173 тыс. тонн в год.

В Сибирском ФО в 2021 году будет открыта роботизированная молочная ферма на 200 голов. Для строительства уже выделена площадка. Инвестор надеется, на то, что государство поможет в реализации проекта.

400 миллионов потратит инвестор на реконструкцию аэропорта в Сибирском ФО. Компания построит здесь новый современный терминал.

В Сибирском ФО реконструируют аэропорт. В частности, федеральные власти планируют потратить 1 миллиард 400 миллионов рублей на реконструкцию взлетно-посадочной полосы.

В Сибирском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства завода по производству картона и других упаковочных материалов мощностью 600 тыс. тонн в год. Предполагаемые инвестиции в проект более 60 млрд. рублей. Инвестором выступает целлюлозно-бумажной корпорация, которая является одним из ведущих отраслевых производителей России.

В Сибирском федеральном округе готовится к реализации проект строительства мусороперерабатывающего комплекса. Начало реализации проекта намечено на 2016 год. Данный проект будет одним из первых в области. Объем инвестиций составит более 3 млрд. рублей.

Компания застройщик запланировала строительство нового жилого многоквартирного дома в Сибирском ФО класса комфорт.

В Сибирском федеральном округе планируется создать полигон твердых бытовых и промышленных отходов по инвестиционному проекту. Был проведен конкурс по выбору проектировщика. Цена контракта на разработку проектно-сметной документации - свыше 6 млн рублей.

Реконструкция существующего здания в гостиницу расположенного в Сибирском ФО.Гостиница расположится в историческом центре рядом с музеем культуры окруженного садами.На данный момент ведутся общественные обсуждения по проекту.

В Сибирском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства туристической базы.

В Сибирском ФО инвестор построит завод по производству тест-полосок для определения уровня глюкозы в крови. Проект крайне перспективный — в тест-полосках нуждаются люди не только в Сибири, но и в других регионах России.

В Сибирском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует 4х-этапное строительство горно-металлургического комбината. Первый этап - строительство первой очереди химико-металлургического завода по выпуску редкометалльной продукции. Ввод в эксплуатацию – четвертый квартал 2020 года.
Показывать по:2550100300