Investment projects in the region "Komi Republic"

ProjectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version. Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

Reconstruction of the airdrome is planned in the NWFD. Field and laboratory work, geophysical research in the framework of engineering and geological surveys at the facility.

The company implements a priority investment project in the North-West Federal District, which is aimed at creating a timber processing complex for the production of a wide range of wood products. The amount of investments 465 million rubles.

The project "Construction of a livestock building for cattle" involves the construction of a room for rearing young animals by 540 heads, which will increase the number of cattle to 1,100 heads. The project cost is about 200 million rubles.

This year, the refinery completed the first stage of modernization of the biological treatment facilities of the plant. In 2018, the second stage of the long-term modernization program is planned. The process of designing the second stage of modernization is now nearing completion, which will affect the “head” of treatment facilities: grates, sand traps, secondary settling tanks. The modernization program is long-term and will continue for the next four years.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to renovate the building and create a new medical center for the company's employees and the city's population.

The investor will build a bioenergy complex with the generation of electricity and heat. It will be built in the North-West Federal District on the territory of a sawmill.

The investor intends to create a recreational zone in the North-West Federal District. Different types of trees will be planted on the territory of 1.2 hectares, recreation areas will be landscaped. In addition, the company intends to build a tree nursery for 7 million seedlings.

The construction of a plywood mill worth 20 billion rubles has begun in the Northwestern Federal District. It is assumed that from 1200 to 1800 jobs will be created here. The capacity for deep wood processing at the new plant will be 260 thousand cubic meters per year.

A large-scale project may be launched at the expense of the general investor in the North-Western Federal Region. According to the project, a pulp mill may be built.

The largest timber processing company in the north-west has launched the third investment project. Within its framework, the construction of a modern sawmill began, which will increase production by five times. A bioenergy complex with the generation of electricity and heat will be created there. The company plans to allocate about 5.6 billion rubles for the implementation of these projects.

In the Northwestern Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project to build a livestock farm.

A new fuel bricks production plant will be built in the North-Western Federal Region. Currently the equipment is being installed on the plant , start up works will start in April. Target fuel bricks plant launch is June 01, 2020.

The investor plans to expand and modernize production. The company produces sausages, sausages, cervelat cutlets, ravioli and other semi-finished products from reindeer meat. The immediate plans include the construction of a new meat processing workshop with refrigerators with a capacity of at least 300 tons.

Two dairy farms will be built in the North-Western Federal Region in 2020. Investment support to the agricultural sector of the republic will amount to 360 mln.

An investor will build a feed mill. The existing feed mill produces 160 tons of product per working day, the new plant will produce up to 300 tons of animal feed. A site is defined for the construction of the facility, which will accommodate two lines, each of which is designed to produce 15 tons of animal feed per hour. The plant construction project is estimated at 1.4 billion rubles.

An investor is about to open a private industrial park in the Northwest Federal District. On the territory of almost 30 thousand square meters will accommodate 10 sites of producers in the field of engineering, chemical industry, woodworking, furniture and new types of wood products. Investments in the project may amount to 250 million rubles.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the reconstruction of a highway within the framework of public-private partnership.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a highway within the framework of a public-private partnership.

In the Northwest Federal District, the investor plans to create a goat breeding farm and a goat milk processing center.

The investor plans to invest more than 8 billion rubles in the reconstruction of the airport in the North-West Federal District. The capital expenditure program for the development of terminal infrastructure is designed for the years 2021-2024.

The investor launched a tall oil production unit at his enterprise in the North-West Federal District. The new production capacity will be about 40 thousand tons of products per year.

At the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, an agreement on 3 billion rubles was concluded between the sole founder of the Ukhta Plant of Building Materials Andrei Sazonov and Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Russia represented by General Director and Chairman of the Board Mikhail Kozlov. The German company will supply equipment to Ukhta, where in the coming years an industrial hub for processing non-metallic materials will be launched on the basis of the Belgop field. According to BNK Andrey Sazonov, the announced transaction amount will be invested in Ukhta production by 2020, but this is only the beginning of the technological re-equipment of the Ukhta Building Materials Plant. Under the terms of the transaction, the owner of the plant will invest about 30% of the cost of technical re-equipment in the technical reconstruction, the remaining 70% will be Sberbank funds.

The Investor company is going to reconstruct a heavy oil extraction plant in the North-Western Federal Region.

On the territory of the northwestern federal district, it is planned to create a timber processing plant. The commissioning of the plant is scheduled for the end of 2017. The investor is a large regional company engaged in the woodworking industry. Construction will be carried out at the terminal.

The investor company is going to deliver a project for construction of a new pulp mill in the Northwestern Federal Region.

A dairy farm for 450 head of cattle will be built in the Northwestern Federal Region. The amount of investments is not defined.

The company, a manufacturer of lumber, plans to install a second pellet production line at its facility in the North-West Federal District and build an additional workshop. Investments in the project will amount to about 250 million rubles. Now the company employs 20 people, in the future their number is planned to increase by another 30.

An oil refinery plant has completed the 2nd phase of modernization of biological treatment facilities this year. The third phase of long-term modernization program is scheduled for 2020.

The investor is going to carry out modernization of a woodworking plant in the Northwestern Federal Region.

In the Northwestern Federal District, as part of the modernization of the poultry farm, it is planned to modernize the "Deep Processing Plant". Next year, it is planned to reconstruct the main production, install new equipment for the production of cooked and semi-smoked sausages, ham and other products. Current costs for the implementation of this project - 486 million rubles.

A dairy farm for 400 head of cattle will be built in the Northwestern Federal Region. The amount of investments is not defined.

The investor plans to open a sawmill with a capacity of 80 thousand p / m per year. The construction of the plant is caused by the need to process the sawlog, which at the right moment is delivered for processing to another locality. Work will begin next year.

In the Northwestern Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a reconstruction project for the sawmill.


In the Northwestern Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of a lumber workshop.

A plant making diesel and methanol from soft wood will be built in the North-Western Federal Region. Cost of a plant making liquid biofuels may reach 120 mln euros.


In the Northwestern Federal District, the investor company has implemented a project to create a deep wood processing production.

In the North-West Federal District, it is planned to create a tourist-recreational cluster. It is planned to build a center for scientific and technical creativity and a cartodrome complex of two modern buildings in the style of Scandinavian minimalism. The project also involves the construction of a water entertainment complex, a complex of guest houses, a hotel and an ethnic village

One of the largest manufacturers of pulp and paper products in Russia officially launched a large-scale project to modernize the cogeneration plant. Investments in the first stage of modernization in the amount of more than 8 billion rubles are part of the approved capital investment program of the company for 2017-2019.

In one of the regions of the NWFD, a local investor plans to organize the production of bioethanol with a capacity of 100 thousand tons of bioethanol per year. The project involves completely non-waste production, which can be placed on an area of 6.3 hectares of the district, a railway line passes nearby. To date, about 15 million rubles have been invested in the project. The project initiators are ready to allocate another 400 million for the construction of bioethanol production, the remaining funds are planned to be attracted from investors. Forms of public-private partnerships are also considered.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to build a mining and metallurgical complex for the processing of titanium ores and quartz sand. The government will assist at all stages of the implementation of the investment project, and will also assist in matters related to the provision of state support and the creation of conditions for the training of qualified personnel in the region in order to provide the project with specialized specialists

In the North-West, on the basis of reinforced concrete reinforced concrete, after repair, renovation and reconstruction, it is planned to create the production of road slabs and a wide range of concrete products and ready-mixed concrete. Estimated investment volume - over 90 million rubles. Now there is a search for a strategic investor.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to set up a processing plant for ash and coal sludge. The estimated investment is over 300 million rubles. Today, a search is underway for a strategic investor.

In the Northwestern Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a production complex for gas production and processing. At the moment, the issue of creating TOSED buildings in the region is being considered by the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia. After that, the investor will be able to start the project. The company plans to produce at least 24 billion cubic meters of gas per year.

The investor is considering the possibility of building a calcium carbide plant in the Northwestern Federal District. The company is also considered as an anchor resident of the future TOSED. The project involves modular construction, which takes only nine months.

The investor is considering the possibility of building methanol production on the basis of a group of deposits in the Northwestern Federal District. Implementation of the project is supposed to begin after 2023. Investments in the project may amount to 30 billion rubles.

In the North-West at the track machine station, a workshop for repair and maintenance of track equipment will be built. In addition to the workshop, a boiler room and administrative facilities will be built. 184 million were allocated for the work.

The construction of a starch plant with a capacity of up to 14 thousand tons of products per year and costing about 4 billion rubles is planned in 2017, the government of the republic and the management of the investing company intend to agree in September on the main parameters of the future plant.

The investing company is implementing a project to build a wood fuel pellet plant. Currently under design. It is planned to start construction in February 2017, the investor intends to complete the work before the end of 2017.
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Коми"

Список проектовКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

НПЗ в этом году завершил первый этап модернизации биологических очистных сооружений завода. На 2018 год запланирован второй этап долгосрочной программы модернизации. Сейчас завершается процедура проектирования второго этапа модернизации, который затронет «голову» очистных сооружений: решетки, песколовки, вторичные отстойники.Программа модернизации долгосрочная и будет продолжаться в течение ближайших четырех лет.

В северо-Западном Федеральном округе планируется провести реконструкцию здания и создать новый медицинский центр для сотрудников компании и населения города.

Инвестор построит биоэнергетический комплекс с генерацией электричества и тепловой энергии. Он будет построен в Северо-Западном ФО на территории лесопильного завода.

Инвестор намерен создать в Северо-Западном ФО рекреационную зону. На территории 1,2 га высадят разные виды деревьев, благоустроят зоны отдыха. Кроме того, компания собирается построить лесопитомник на 7 млн саженцев.

Строительство фанерного комбината стоимостью 20 млрд рублей началось в Северо-Западном ФО. Предполагается, что здесь будет создано от 1200 до 1800 рабочих мест. Мощность по глубокой переработке древесины на новом комбинате составит 260 тысяч кубометров в год.

В Северо-Западном ФО планируется реализация крупного проекта за счет генерального инвестора. Проект предполагает строительство целлюлозного комбината.

Крупнейшая лесоперерабатывающая компания северо-запада приступила к реализации третьего инвестиционного проекта. в его рамках началось строительство современного лесопильного завода, который позволит увеличить выпуск продукции в пять раз. Там же будет создан биоэнергетический комплекс с генерацией электричества и тепловой энергии. На реализацию этих проектов компания планирует выделить порядка 5,6 млрд рублей.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства животноводческой фермы.

В Северо-Западном ФО будет построено новое предприятие по производству топливных брикетов. Сейчас на заводе идет монтаж оборудования, в апреле начнутся пусконаладочные работы. Запуск производства намечен на 1 июня 2020 года.

Инвестор планирует расширение и модернизацию производства. Предприятие занимается выпуском колбас, сосисок, сервелата котлет, пельменей и других полуфабрикатов из мяса северного оленя. В ближайших планах – строительство нового цеха по переработке мяса с холодильными камерами объемом не менее 300 тонн.

В Северо-Западном ФО планируется строительство двух молочных ферм в 2020 году, объём инвестиционной поддержки отрасли сельского хозяйства республики составит 360 млн.

Инвестор построит завод по производству комбикорма. Имеющийся комбикормочный цех производит 160 тонн продукта в рабочий день, новый завод будет производить до 300 тонн комбикорма.Под строительство объекта определена площадка, на которой разместится две линии, каждая из которых рассчитана на производство 15 тонн комбикорма в час. Проект по строительству завода оценивается в 1,4 млрд. рублей.

Инвестор собирается открыть частный промышленный парк в Северо-Западном ФО. На территории почти в 30 тысяч квадратных метров разместят 10 площадок товаропроизводителей в области машиностроения, химической промышленности, деревообработки, производства мебели и новых видов продукции из древесины. Инвестиции в проект могут составить 250 миллионов рублей.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект реконструкции автомобильной дороги в рамках государственно-частного партнерства.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства автомобильной дороги в рамках государственно-частного партнерства.

В Северо-Западном ФО инвестор планирует создать селекционно-козоводческую ферму и центр по переработке козьего молока.

Инвестор планирует вложить в реконструкцию аэропорта в Северо-Западном ФО более 8 млрд рублей. Программа капитальных затрат на развитие терминальной инфраструктуры рассчитана на 2021-2024 годы.

Инвестор запустил на своем предприятии в Северо-Западном ФО установку по производству таллового масла. Мощность нового производства составит около 40 тыс. т продукции в год.

На Петербургском международном экономическом форуме заключен договор на 3 млрд рублей между единственным учредителем «Ухтинского завода строительных материалов» Андреем Сазоновым и Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Russia в лице генерального директора - председателя правления Михаила Козлова. Немецкая компания поставит оборудование в Ухту, где в ближайшие годы на базе Бельгопского месторождения заработает промышленный хаб по переработке нерудных материалов. Как пояснил БНК Андрей Сазонов, озвученная сумма сделки будет вложена в ухтинское производство к 2020 году, но это лишь начало технологического перевооружения «Ухтинского завода строительных материалов. По условиям сделки, владелец завода вложит в техническую реконструкцию порядка 30% от стоимости технического перевооружения, остальные 70% составят средства Сбербанка.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует провести реконструкцию комплекса по добыче тяжелой нефти.

На территории северо-западного федерального округа планируется создание лесоперерабатывающего завода. Введение в эксплуатацию завода запланировано на конец 2017 года. Инвестор - крупная региональная компания, занимающаяся деревообрабатывающей промышленностью. Строительство будет вестись на территории терминала.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует проект строительства нового целлюлозного комплекса.

В Северо-Западном ФО будет построена молочная ферма на 450 голов крупного рогатого скота. Объем инвестиций в настоящий момент не определен.

Компания - производитель пиломатериалов, планирует установку на своем предприятии в Северо-Западном ФО второй линии по производству пеллет и строительство дополнительного цеха. Инвестиции в проект составят около 250 млн руб. Сейчас на предприятии работают 20 человек, в перспективе их численность планируется увеличить еще на 30.

Компания реализует в Северо-Западном ФО приоритетный инвестиционный проект, который направлен на создание лесоперерабатывающего комплекса по производству широкой номенклатуры изделий из древесины. Сумма вложений 465 млн руб.

НПЗ в СЗФО в этом году завершил второй этап модернизации биологических очистных сооружений завода. На 2020 год запланирован третий этап долгосрочной программы модернизации.

В Северо-Западном ФО инвестор собирается провести модернизацию производства лесопильно-деревообрабатывающего комбината.

В Северо_западном федеральном окрегу в рамках модернизации птицефабрики планируется провести модернизацию «Цеха глубокой переработки продукции». На будущий год запланирована реконструкция основного производства, установка нового оборудования для выпуска варёных и полукопчёных колбас, ветчин и другой продукции. Текущие затраты на реализацию этого проекта – 486 млн рублей.

В Северо-Западном ФО будет построена молочная ферма на 400 голов крупного рогатого скота. Объем инвестиций в настоящий момент не определен.

Инвестор планирует открытие завода лесопиления мощностью 80 тысяч п/м год. Строительство завода вызвано необходимостью перерабатывать пиловочник который в настроящий момент доставляется на переработку в другой населенный пункт. Работы начнутся в следующем году.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект реконструкции лесопильного производства.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе планирует строительство молочной товарной фермы на 780 голов КРС .Объем инвестиций по проекту составит 290 млн.руб.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства цеха пиломатериалов.

Проект" Строительство животноводческого помещения для крупного рогатого скота" предполагает строительство помещения для выращивания молодняка на 540 голов ,что позволит увеличить поголовье до 1100 голов. Стоимость проекта составляет порядка 200 миллионов рублей.

В Северо-Западном ФО планируется построить завод по выпуску дизеля и метанола из хвойной древесины. Стоимость предприятия по выпуску жидкого биотоплива может составить 120 млн евро.

Инвестор вложит средства в реконструкцию одного из аэропортов Северо-Западного федерального округа. Планируется, что объем инвестиций составит 250 млн рублей. На эти средства в частности, будет проведен ремонт взлетно-посадочной полосы и здания аэропорта.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе компания инвестор реализовала проект создания производства глубокой переработки древесины.

В СЗФО планируется создание туристско-рекреационного кластера. Планируется построить центр научно-технического творчества и картодром-комплекс из двух современных зданий в стилистике скандинавского минимализма. Также проект предполагает строительство водно-развлекательного комплекса, комплекса гостевых домов, гостиницы и этнодеревни

В одном из крупнейших производителей целлюлозно-бумажной продукции России официально стартовал крупномасштабный проект модернизации теплоэлектроцентрали (ТЭЦ). Инвестиции в первый этап модернизации в размере более 8 миллиардов рублей являются частью утвержденной программы капитальных инвестиций компании на 2017-2019 годы.

В одном из районов СЗФО местный инвестор планирует организовать производство биоэтанола мощностью 100 тыс. тонн биоэтанола в год. Проект предполагает полностью безотходное производство, разместить которое возможно на площади 6,3 гектара района, рядом проходит железнодорожная ветка. На сегодняшний день в проект вложено порядка 15 млн рублей. Инициаторы проекта готовы выделить еще 400 млн для строительства производства биоэтанола, остальные средства планируется привлечь у инвесторов. Рассматриваются также формы государственно-частного партнерства.

В СЗФО планируется строительство горно-металлургического комплекса по переработке титановых руд и кварцевых песков. Правительство окажет помощь на всех этапах реализации инвестиционного проекта, а также окажет содействие в вопросах, связанных с предоставлением госу­дарственной поддержки и созданием условий для подготовки квалифициро­ванных кадров в регионе с целью обеспечения проекта профильными специалистами

На Северо-Западе на базе ЗЖБИ после ремонта, реновации и реконструкции планируется создать производство дорожных плит и широкого ассортимента бетонных изделий и товарного бетона. Предполагаемый объем инвестиций - свыше 90 млн рублей. Сейчас идет поиск стратегического инвестора.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе планируется создать производство по переработке золошлаков и угольного шлама. Предполагаемый объем инвестиций составляет свыше 300 млн рублей. На сегодняшний день идет поиск стратегического инвестора.

В Северо-Западном Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания производственного комплекса по добыче и переработке газа. На данный момент пока вопрос о создании в регионе застройки ТОСЭР рассматривают в Минэкономразвития России. После этого инвестор сможет приступить к реализации проекта. НА предприятии планируется добывать не менее 24 млрд кубических метров газа в год.

Инвестор рассматривает возможность строительства завода по производству карбида кальция в Северо-Западном федеральном округе. Компания также рассматривается в качестве якорного резидента будущей ТОСЭР. Проектом предполагается модульное строительство, которое занимает всего девять месяцев.

Инвестор рассматривает возможность построить метаноловое производство на базе группы месторождений в Северо-Западном федеральном округе. Реализацию проекта предполагается начать после 2023 года. Инвестиции в проект могут составить 30 миллиардов рублей.

В СЗФО планируется реконструкция аэродрома. Проведены полевые и лабораторные работы, геофизические исследования в рамках выполнения инженерно-геологических изысканий на объекте.

На Северо-Западе на путевой машинной станции будет построен цех по ремонту и обслуживанию путевой техники. Кроме цеха будет построена котельная и административно-бытовые помещения. На проведение работ выделено 184 млн.

Строительство завода крахмала мощностью до 14 тыс. тонн продукции в год и стоимостью около 4 млрд рублей планируется в 2017 году, правительство республики и руководство компании-инвестора намерены в сентябре договориться об основных параметрах будущего завода.

Компания-инвестор реализует проект строительства завода по производству древесных топливных пеллетов. В данный момент ведется проектирование. Приступить к строительству планируется в феврале 2017 года, завершить работы инвестор намерен до конца 2017 года.
Показывать по:2550100300