Investment projects in the region "Khanty-Mansi autonomous region – Yugra"

ProjectsProjects map
Information on this page is not full. Sign up and get demo access to see the full version.Request demo access
ID/addedID/added
UpdatedUpdated
NameName
StageStage
RegionRegion
SectorSector
InvestmentsInvestments
OwnershipOwnership
Materials

A comprehensive inter-municipal solid waste landfill worth 2.9 billion rubles will be built in the Ural Federal District by 2024 on a concession basis. The landfill capacity will be 180 thousand tons per year.

In the Urals Federal District, it is planned to implement a school construction project as part of a public-private partnership.

In Ural Federal District, it is planned to re-equip the booster pump station with a preliminary water discharge unit. The project is implemented by an oil company for its own needs. During the public auction, a design company was chosen. It became a subsidiary of the company. To date, the project has been submitted to the customer for approval.

In the Urals Federal District, a tender has been announced for the right to conclude a concession agreement regarding the creation of an integrated inter-municipal MSW landfill and a MSW processing plant.

In the Urals Federal District, a tender has been announced for the right to conclude a concession agreement regarding the creation of an integrated inter-municipal MSW landfill and a MSW processing plant.

In the Urals Federal District, a project is underway to build a reservoir for storing oil and related facilities in place of the oil field.

The investment project "Localization of high-pressure pipe systems, high-pressure steel-polymer pipes and geophysical steel-armored cables production" will be implemented in the Ural Federal Region. Investment in the project is estimated at 366 million rubles.

OOO "Ob-Region" is going to build the second phase of "Beloyarochka" poultry farm by 2023. Once the project is launched, the total volume of poultry meat being produced will more than double and will reach up to 15 thousand tons per year. Investments are estimated at 500 million rubles. The company is going to use a concessional loan from the Ugra Development Fund to purchase the equipment.

A plant for the production and processing of food products using modern technologies can be built in the Ural Federal District.

The investor plans to create an enterprise for the procurement and integrated processing of sphagnum mosses. As a result of the project, it is planned to produce sphagnum reinforced blocks for vertical gardening and landscape design up to 5 thousand tons per year, as well as sphagnum mats for growing vegetables and landscape design. Currently, the investor is engaged in adjusting the business plan. As of December 16, 2017, the project was suspended for an indefinite period.

In the Ural Federal District, the investor intends to expand the production of meat and sausage products and semi-finished products. The company intends to invest 160 million rubles in the implementation of the investment project. Now we are designing a new facility.

Investors are ready to invest in a bus station construction project. According to the project, the two-storey building of the bus station will provide passenger, office and technical premises, luggage storage, a police station, food points, a first-aid post and a mother and child's room.

In the Urals Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of a greenhouse complex.

In the Ural Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for a metalworking complex that will produce metal structures, welded products and other products, the need for which is present in the district. Thanks to the launch of the new enterprise, an additional 500 jobs will appear. At the same time, the plant itself will operate around the clock.

The production of granular insulating material will be created in the Ural Federal District. For the implementation of the project 5572 million rubles are needed.

Investor to launch a USB panels (unoriented strand boards) plant in the Ural Federal Region. No information regarding production capacity of a future plant is given, but the plant will create about 100 work places. A workshop producing pellets from raw waste lumber is being installed in the plant, the equipment is being customized.

The investor company started a project for construction of a mixed-use center in the Ural Federal Region.

Reconstruction of the center of winter sports in the Ural Federal District. The reconstruction will affect both the sports facility itself - biathlon tracks, stadium approaches and exits, as well as its infrastructure, including the hotel complex. There will also be equipped facilities for training camps and a "relaxation zone" for the recovery of athletes. Reconstruction of the stadium is expected to be completed by 2019.

In the Ural Federal District, the investor company plans to build a regional sports training center.

In the Urals Federal District, the implementation of the project of the first ecotechnopark for the processing of MSW has begun. It is planned that the main products of the Ecotechnopark will be cardboard, paper, roofing materials, household containers, and plastic granules.

In the Urals Federal District, a concession agreement was concluded on the construction of a landfill for solid waste. The volume of investments will amount to 1.1 billion rubles, of which 876 million are private investments, and 224 million are funds of the Autonomous Okrug. The total landfill area is 37.7 hectares. Now the landfill project has passed the environmental review. The concessionaire plans to get the conclusion of the Glavgosexpertiza in March 2019, to undergo a price examination in May, to complete the construction of the landfill in 2020.

The investor proposed the creation of several waste collection stations and an industrial complex for 100% waste recycling in the Urals Federal District. The plant will cover several territories of the district at once. The implementation of the first phase of the project involves the construction of a waste recycling complex.

Investor is renovating its production facilities in the Ural Federal Region. An enterprise has planned to replace a barking machine, to restore a saw log delivery line for small sized line, to restore green timber sorting line in near future. Investments will total about 2,6 mln euros.

In the Ural Federal District, it is planned to implement a project to create a new production of orthopedic shoes and workwear. The investor is a major manufacturer of rehabilitation equipment. Estimated investment in the project may amount to about 500 million rubles. At the moment, financial and organizational issues are being resolved.

The investor is going to spend 85 million rubles. to create an industrial park in the Ural Federal District. The implementation period is 2017-2027.

A gas turbine power plant is under construction in the Ural Federal District to provide power to oil and gas production facilities and utilize associated petroleum gas. The capacity of a gas turbine power plant is 36 megawatts.

Implementation of a project to equip and modernize well clusters in the Yuzhno-Sardakovsky license area. At the moment, public discussions are underway on the project.

A federal-level development company will build a second distribution center for one of the largest retailers in the eastern part of Russia. The developer designs and builds another distribution center for the retailer, this time in Nefteyugansk. Center area of 26.5 thousand square meters. m will also be commissioned in the second quarter of 2018.

In the Ural Federal District, it is planned to build a university research and innovation complex. The structure of the Campus with a total area of over 500 thousand square meters will include: innovative educational zone, hostels, administrative and student centers, a sports and fitness zone and an engineering and economic center, as well as office premises with a congress center, a business hotel, apartments etc. To date, the roadmap of the project has been approved. The project implementation period is 2017-2027.

In the Ural Federal District, it is planned to build a comprehensive inter-municipal landfill for the disposal of household waste for two cities. Customer - Department of capital construction of the region. The volume of investments under the project is more than 1 billion rubles. The implementation of the project is designed until 2038.

250 million will be invested by peasant farming in the construction of a greenhouse complex in the Ural Federal District. The main objective of the investment project is to increase the range of products and year-round vegetable growing.

An industrial park will be built in the Ural Federal Region. Its purpose is to create an industrial association to produce oil and gas equipment. The industrial facilities are supposed to be located at finished production base with an area of over 13 hectares, where operational premises with the area of more than 14 thousand square meters are sutiated.

In the Ural Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project to build the second phase of a greenhouse complex with an area of more than 5 hectares. The first phase was introduced at the end of 2014. Its territory consists of several main links: a line for growing seedlings, a line for growing lettuce and greens, as well as a workshop for growing cucumbers and tomatoes.

A new gas processing complex will be built in the Ural Federal District. The investor company intends to invest 22 billion rubles in the construction. The land area under construction will be 141 hectares. Now the design of the complex is underway. Production is planned to be built in 2019-2022.

The investor company is going to build a testing (chemical and analytical) laboratory in the Ural Federal Region.

In the Ural Federal District, the investor company plans to implement a project for the construction of a gas processing plant.

The investor plans to build a gas piston power plant in the Urals Federal District. Public discussions are ongoing on the project.

Construction of an industrial waste management facility in the Ural Federal District. Public discussions on project documentation took place.

A plant for the production of wood flour and wood-polymer composite will be built by an investor in the Ural Federal District. The amount of investment in the project will amount to 114 million rubles. The completion of the project is scheduled for 2021.

The investor is going to implement a project for the production of bottled water "ARTE" in the Ural Federal Region. Investments in the project amount to 98.1 million rubles.

The airport will be reconstructed in the Ural Federal Region. A reconstruction project is currently being developed.

In the Urals Federal District, it is planned to implement a project for the construction of a cultural and leisure center. Construction has been underway since 2007.

An investing company specializing in Wholesale Crude Oil intends to implement an investment project in the Urals. Project Construction of a gas condensate processing complex.

In the Ural Federal District, the investor will build a high-tech farm. A robotic farm can save and improve milk quality. The construction of a smart farm will begin in the spring. It is designed for 150 goals. The project cost is about 128 million rubles.

An investment project to create a plant for the processing of worn-out tires and other rubber products into crumb rubber will be implemented in the Ural Federal District. The project requires 378 million rubles.

Implementation of work on the extraction of crude oil and development of a well cluster in an oil field. The project is at the stage of public discussion.

In the Ural Federal District, it is planned to implement an investment project to create baby food production.

The investor is going to implement a project of launching a steel structures plant in the Ural Federal Region. Investment in the project will amount to 1 billion rubles.

Collagen production was organized at the fish factory in the Ural Federal District. In mid-February of this year, the investor launched the line, investing 30 million rubles in the reconstruction and refurbishment. In the future, the company is ready to invest at least another 60 million in the project.

In the Urals Federal District, it is planned to implement a school construction project as part of a public-private partnership.
Tell us whether you accept cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use Investportal.info. We use this information to make the website work as well as possible.

Инвестиционные проекты в регионе "Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ - Югра"

Список проектовКарта проектов
Информация на данной странице отображается не полностью. Для ознакомления с полной версией - зарегистрируйтесь и получите демо-доступ.Зарегистрироваться
ID/СозданID/Создан
ОбновленОбновлен
НазваниеНазвание
СтадияСтадия
РегионРегион
ОтрасльОтрасль
ИнвестицииИнвестиции
Собс-тьСобс-ть
Материалы

Комплексный межмуниципальный полигон твердых бытовых отходов стоимостью 2,9 млрд рублей построят в Уральском ФО до 2024 года на условиях концессии. Мощность полигона составит 180 тыс. тонн в год.

В Уральском федеральном округе в рамках государственно-частного партнерства планируется реализовать проект строительства школы.

В УФО планируется техническое перевооружение дожимной насосной станции с установкой предварительного сброса воды. Проект реализует нефтяная компания для собственных нужд. В ходе проведения государственных торгов была выбрана компания-проектировщик. Ею стала дочерняя структура компании.На сегодняшний день проект передан заказчику на согласование.

В Уральском федеральном округе объявлен конкурс на право заключения концессионного соглашения в отношении создания комплексного межмуниципального полигона ТКО и завода по обработке ТКО.

В Уральском федеральном округе объявлен конкурс на право заключения концессионного соглашения в отношении создания комплексного межмуниципального полигона ТКО и завода по обработке ТКО.

В Уральском Федеральном округе реализуется проект строительства резервуара для хранения нефти и сопутствующих сооружений на месте нефтяного месторождения.

В Уральском ФО будет реализован инвестпроект «Локализация производства высоконапорных трубных систем, сталеполимерных труб высокого давления, геофизических бронированных кабелей». Инвестиции в проект оценены на уровне 366 млн рублей.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства птицефабрики (2-я очередь).

Завод по производству и переработке пищевой продукции с использованием современных технологий может быть построен в Уральском ФО.

Инвестор планирует создать предприятие по заготовке и комплексной переработке сфагновых мхов. В результате реализации проекта планируется производство сфагновых армированных блоков для вертикального озеленения и ландшафтного дизайна до 5 тыс. тонн в год, а также сфагновых матов - для выращивания овощей и ландшафтного дизайна. На текущий момент инвестор занимается корректировкой бизнес-плана. По состоянию на 16.12.2017 год проект приостановлен на неопределенное время.

В Уральском ФО инвестор намерен расширить производство мясных и колбасных изделий и полуфабрикатов. В реализацию инвестпроекта компания собирается вложить 160 млн руб. Сейчас идет проектирование нового объекта.

Инвесторы готовы вложить средства в проект строительства автовокзала. По проекту, в двухэтажном здании автовокзала предусмотрены пассажирские, служебные и технические помещения, места для хранения багажа, отделение полиции, пункты питания, медпункт и комната матери и ребенка.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства тепличного комплекса.

В Уральском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект комплекса по металлообработке , который будет производить металлоконструкции, сварную продукцию и другие изделия, потребность в которых сегодня имеется в округе. Благодаря запуску нового предприятия появятся и дополнительные 500 рабочих мест. При этом сам завод будет работать в круглосуточном режиме.

Производство гранулированного теплоизоляционного материала будет создано в Уральском ФО. Для реализации проекта необходимо 5572 млн. руб.

Инвестор готовит к запуску в Уральском ФО производство USB-плит. О мощности будущего предприятия не сообщается, но известно, что запланировано около 100 рабочих мест. Также на предприятии монтируют цех по производству пеллетов из отходов лесопиления, налаживают оборудование.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор приступила к реализации проекта строительства многофункционального комплекса.

Реконструкции центра зимних видов спорта в УФО. Реконструкция затронет как сам спортивный объект - биатлонные трассы, подходы и выходы стадиона, а также его инфраструктуру, в том числе гостиничный комплекс. Также будут оборудованы помещения для учебно-тренировочных сборов и "релакс-зона" для восстановления спортсменов. Ожидается, что реконструкция стадиона будет завершена до 2019 года.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство регионального центра спортивной подготовки.

В Уральском федеральном округе начата реализация проекта первого экотехнопарка по переработке ТКО. Планируется, что основной продукцией экотехнопарка станут картон, бумага, кровельные материалы, бытовые емкости, пластиковые гранулы.

В Уральском Федеральном округе было заключено концессионное соглашение, о строительстве полигона ТКО. Объем инвестиций составит 1,1 млрд рублей, из которых 876 млн – частные инвестиции, и 224 млн - средства автономного округа. Общая площадь полигона - 37,7 га. Сейчас проект полигона прошел экологическую экспертизу. В планах концессионера получить заключение Главгосэкспертизы в марте 2019 года, пройти ценовую экспертизу в мае, завершить строительство полигона уже в 2020 году.

Инвестор предложил создать в Уральском федеральном округе несколько мусоросборных станций и промышленный комплекс по стопроцентной переработке мусора. Завод охватит сразу несколько территорий округа. Реализация первой очереди проекта предполагает строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса.

Инвестор проводит модернизацию лесопильного завода в Уральском ФО. В ближайшем времени на предприятии запланированы замена окорочного станка, реконструкция линии подачи пиловочника на тонкомерную линию с разворотом, линии сортировки сырых пиломатериалов. Общий объем инвестиций в работы составит около 2,6 миллиона евро.

В Уральском Федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект создания нового производства ортопедической обуви и спецодежды. Инвестором выступает крупный производитель реабилитационно-технических средств. Предполагаемые инвестиции в проект могут составить около 500 млн. рублей. В данный момент решаются финансовые и организационные вопросы.

Инвестор собирается потратить 85 млн руб. на создание индустриального парка в Уральском ФО. Сроки реализации 2017-2027 год.

В УФО проводится строительство газотурбинной электростанции для обеспечения электроснабжения объектов нефтедобычи нефтегазового месторождения и утилизации попутного нефтяного газа. Мощность ГТЭС – 36 мегаватт.

Реализация проекта по обустройству и модернизации кустов скважин Южно-Сардаковского лицензионного участка.В настоящий момент ведутся общественные обсуждения по проекту.

Девелоперская компания федерального уровня построит второй распределительный центр для одного из крупнейших ритейлеров восточной части России. Девелопер проектирует и строит еще один распределительный центр для ритейлера, на этот раз - в Нефтеюганске. Центр площадью 26,5 тыс. кв. м будет также сдан во втором квартале 2018 года.

Компания инвестор планирует работы по обустройству скважин в Ханты-Мансийском ФО.Проект находится на стадии общественных обсуждений.

В Уральском федеральном округе планируется построить научно-инновационный комплекс университета. В состав Кампуса общей площадью свыше 500 тыс. кв.м войдут: инновационно-образовательная зона, общежития, административный и студенческий центры, спортивно-оздоровительная зона и инженерно-хозяйственный центр, а также офисные помещения с конгресс-центром, бизнес-отель, апартаменты и тому подобное. На сегодняшний день утверждена "дорожная карта" проекта. Срок реализации проекта - 2017-2027 год.

В Уральском федеральном округе планируется возвести комплексный межмуниципальный полигон для захоронения бытовых отходов для двух городов. Заказчик - Управление капитального строительства региона. Объем инвестиций по проекту более 1 млрд рублей. Реализация проекта рассчитана до 2038 года.

250 млн. вложит крестьянско-фермерское хозяйство в строительство тепличного комплекса в Уральском ФО. Основная цель инвестпроекта - увеличение ассортимента выпускаемой продукции и круглогодичное выращивание овощей.

В Уральском ФО планируется проект по созданию индустриального парка. Его цель – создание промышленного объединения по производству нефтяного и газового оборудования. Предполагается, что промышленные объекты расположатся на территории готовой производственной базы площадью более 13 га, на которой имеются производственные объекты площадью более 14 тыс. кв. метров.

В УФО компания - инвестор планирует реализацию проекта по строительству второй очереди тепличного комплекса площадью больше 5 гектаров. Первая очередь была введена в конце 2014 года. Его территория состоит из нескольких основных звеньев: линия выращивания рассады, линия выращивания салата и зелени, а также цеха по выращиванию огурцов и томатов.

В Уральском ФО будет построен новый газоперерабатывающий комплекс. Компания-инвестор намерена вложить в строительство 22 млрд рублей. Площадь земельного участка под строительство составит 141 гектар. Сейчас ведется проектирование комплекса. Производство планируется построить в 2019-2022 годах.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует строительство испытательной (химико-аналитической) лаборатории.

В Уральском федеральном округе компания инвестор планирует реализовать проект строительства газоперерабатывающего завода.

Инвестор планирует строительство газопоршневой электростанции на территории Уральского ФО.Ведутся общественные обсуждения по проекту.

Строительство объекта по обращению с производственными отходами в Уральском ФО. Прошли общественные обсуждения по проектной документации.

Завод по производству древесной муки и древесно-полимерного композита построит инвестор в Уральском ФО. Размер инвестиций в проект составит 114 млн рублей. Окончание работ по проекту намечено на 2021 год.

Инвестор собирается реализовывать в Уральском проект по производству бутилированной воды «АРТЭ». Инвестиции в проект составляют 98,1 млн рублей.

В Уральском федеральном округе планируется провести реконструкцию аэропорта. Сейчас разрабатывается проект реконструкции.

В Уральском федеральном округе планируется реализовать проект строительства культурно-досугового центра. Строительство ведется с 2007 г.

Компания-инвестор специализирующаяся на Оптовой торговле сырой нефтью намерена на Урале реализовать инвестиционный проект. Проект Строительство комплекса по переработке газового конденсата.

В Уральском ФО инвестор построит высокотехнологичную ферму. Роботизированная ферма поможет сэкономить и улучшить качество молока. Строительство умной фермы начнётся уже весной. Рассчитана она на 150 голов. Стоимость проекта – порядка 128 миллионов рублей.

Инвестпроект по созданию производства по переработке изношенных автомобильных шин и других резинотехнических изделий в резиновую крошку будет реализован в Уральском ФО. На реализацию проекта необходимо 378 млн руб.

Реализация работ по добыче сырой нефти и разработке куста скважин в нефтяном месторождении. Проект находится на стадии общественных обсуждений.

В Уральском федеральном округе планируется реализовать инвестиционный проект создания производства детского питания.

Инвестор собирается реализовывать в Уральском ФО проект по производству металлоконструкций. Инвестиции в проект составят 1 млрд рублей.

На базе рыбозавода в Уральском ФО организовано производство коллагена. В середине февраля нынешнего года инвестор запустил линию, вложив в реконструкцию и переоборудование 30 миллионов рублей. В перспективе компания готова вложить в проект еще не менее 60 миллионов.
Показывать по:2550100300